Birthday Special a R Rahman Telugu Hits Album Free Download

  • Title: Birthday Special a R Rahman Telugu Hits
  • Artist: A. R. Rahman
  • Genre: Telugu
  • Total Tracks: 10
  • Release Date: January 6, 2018

Track List:


Chinna Chinna Aasha From Roja by Minmini


Kontegadni Kattuko From Gentleman by S P Balasubrahmanyam S Janaki


Mukkala Mukkabala From Premikudu by Mano Swarnalatha


Romeo Natyam Cheste From Mr Romeo by Hariharan


Ea Balla Kattu From Indira by S P Balasubrahmanyam

About Us

Mp3Video.Info is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists